Our Board of Directors
Jocelyn Quintos
Board President
(View Bio)jocelyn.quintos@sfmea.com
Mark Culkins
Vice President
(View Bio)mark.culkins@sfmea.com
Paula Florence
Treasurer
paula.lorence@sfmea.com
Michael Lat
Board Member
(View Bio)michael.lat@sfmea.com
Chia Yu Ma
Board Member
(View Bio)chiayu.ma@sfmea.com
Katrina Williams
Board Member
(View Bio)katrina.williams@sfmea.com
Irella Blackwood
Board Member
(View Bio)irella.blackwood@sfmea.com
Carol Karimi
(View Bio)
Board Member
carol.karimi@sfmea.com
Mikail Ali
Board Member
mikail.ali@sfmea.com
Raquel Silva
Executive Director
MEA STAFF
Christina Fong
Deputy Director
MEA STAFF
Criss Romero
Senior Labor Relations Rep
MEA STAFF
Copyright 2020 SFMEA | All Rights Reserved.
870 Market Street, Ste. 490, San Francisco, CA 94102 | P: (415) 989-7244 E: staff@sfmea.com
Back