Meet Your MEA Board of Directors

Crispin Hollings, Treasurer
Crispin Hollings, Board President
Mark Culkins, Board
Vice President
Jocelyn Quintos, Board Treasurer
Solomon Gebala, Board Secretary
Michael Lat, Board Member
Will Lee, Board Member
Paula Florence, Board Member
Linda Yeung, Board Member

Chia Yu, Board

Michael Connolly, Board Member

Raquel Silva, Executive Director,

Camaguey Corvinelli, Senior Labor Relations Representative, MEA STAFF

MEA has served and advanced the interests of San Francisco managers since its inception in 1944. In the early 1990s, we were selected by the approximately 1000 managers in dozens of classifications throughout City Government, the Housing Authority, and in the Trial Courts to be the “exclusive representative” for contract negotiations. Three of the benefits we have secured in bargaining with CCSF are unique to MEA.
They are the Cafeteria Plan, employer paid life insurance and the Management Training Fund. More information is available about all of the benefits provided under the MEA contracts on our benefits page. It is a simple fact – the more city managers who become MEA members, the stronger MEA is when it comes time to speak out on public policy, represent individual managers, or protect and enhance the hard won wages, benefits and working conditions achieved in bargaining over the years.
Your active participation in MEA is critical to our mission. We look forward to welcoming you to MEA! Please consider taking a proactive step that serves to protect your individual interests as well as strengthening the collective voice and influence of managers throughout the City. Once you decide to join, please fill out the MEA Membership Application and the Payroll Deduction Authorization Form (PPSD-1001). Fax or email them both the MEA office at (415) 989-7077 or

Your browser is out of date. It has security vulnerabilities and may not display all features on this site and other sites.

Please update your browser using one of modern browsers (Google Chrome, Opera, Firefox, IE 10).